Regional Contacts

To update your regional information please contact Lisa Brulport: lbrulport@usaca.org

Please find a list of Regional Contact details below.

Regional Administrations Regional Contacts Name E-Mail
Atlantic Region Regional Representative Keith Gill kwgill1@comcast.net
  Regional Director Sheldon Mollineau trinigemts@hotmail.com
  Youth Coordinator Dr. Leon Copeland socalova@comcast.net
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Rahul Sharma gauranshu@yahoo.com
       
Central West Region Regional Representative Lovkesh Kalia (To be seated March 21, 2015)  lovkesh.kalia@gmail.com
  Regional Director Vamsi Krishna Chada chadavamsi@gmail.com
  Secretary Kalpesh Das juniordas@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator Jagannath Poosarla (Uday) oraclehelp@gmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator

Mrs. Rajeshwari Dholakia

 
   Treasurer  Bilal Saeed  
New York Region Regional Representative Krish Prasad krishprasad46609@aol.com
  Regional Director Lester Hooper lh0126731500@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator Nigel Harper NigelHarps@aol.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Vanelda Wallace venelda@aol.com
       
South East Region Regional Representative Owen Grey owen@floridadebris.com
  Regional Director Ricky Toolsie ricktoolsie@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator Position Currently Vacant  
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Jermaine Lindo  apachelindo@yahoo.com
   Secretary Position Currently  Vacant  
  Treasurer

Position Currently

Vacant

 
  Member-at-Large Max Diah mmdiah@hotmail.com
  Member-at-Large Sylvan Taylor sylvantaylor12@gmail.com
Central East Region Regional Representative Masood Chik masoodchik@usaca.org
  Regional Director  Mir Ali  mirzali@sbcglobal.net
  Youth Coordinator  Sundar Ramakrishnan  
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Ali Chaudhry  
   Member-at-Large  Tanveer Nazir  
  Member-at-Large Muhammad Shehzar  
North East Region Regional Representative Positions Currently Vacant Please see league contacts
  Regional Point of Contact  Kevin Hussain  civil_kevin@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator  Jay Singh  jaysingh2006@gmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  
North West Region Regional Representative Ajay Athavale
ajay.athavale@yahoo.com
  Regional Point of Contact  Hemant Buch buchhemant@yahoo.com
  Secretary Srikanth Sundragopalan srikanths@gmial.com
  Treasurer Yasir Farooqui Yfar786@aol.com
  Youth Coordinator  Satsheel Atlekar satsheel2@yahoo.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Sanjana Chopra  Sanjanapc@gmail.com
  Member-at-Large Vijay Goel Goelvj@yahoo.com
  Member-at-Large Saad Hasan Saadalhasan@yahoo.com
       
South West Region Regional Representative Positions Currently Vacant Please see league contacts
  Regional Point of Contact Sarathy Gopal
 
 sarathy.gopal@gmail.com
  Youth Coordinator  Pradeep Patel  patellife@hotmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  

Our Partners

  • CricHQ slide 2
  • McGuireWoods
  • Lauderhill
  • AAU
viagra and levitra, dapoxetine jr , indian cialis generic, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=viagra-30-day-free-trial, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=where-to-get-viagra-in-melbourne