Regional Contacts

To update your regional information please contact Lisa Brulport: lbrulport@usaca.org

Please find a list of Regional Contact details below.

2015

ATLANTIC REGION

Regional Representative

Keith Gill

keithwgill@comcast.net

Regional Director

Lalta Persaud

indoorcricketusa@aol.com

Secretary

Venkatesh Gundlapally

venki.gundlapally@thealmit.com

Treasurer

   

Youth Coordinator

Milroy Don

donmela@yahoo.com

Women’s Coordinator

Hari Rangisetty

rangisetty@ymail.com

Member-at-Large

Dawood Ahmed

mela.capital@gmail.com

Mamber-at-Large

Nikhil Deshpande

bolly007@hotmail.com

CENTRAL EAST REGION

Regional Representative

Akhtar Masood Syed

masoodchik@usaca.org

Regional Director

Mir Ali

mirzali@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Rafey Syed

rafey@usaca.org

Treasurer

Hamid Bhatti

 

Youth Coordinator

Sundar Ramakrishnan

sundaresan_r@hotmail.com

Women’s Coordinator

Ali Choudhry

 

Member-at-Large

Tanveer Nazir

 

Member-at-Large

Muhammad Shehzar

 


CENTRAL WEST REGION

Regional Representative

Lovkesh Kalia  

Lovkesh.kalia@gmail.com

Regional Director

Vamsi Krishna Chada

chadavamsi@gmail.com

Secretary

Kalpesh Das

juniordas@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Bilal Saeed

 

Youth Coordinator

Jagannath Poosarla

oraclehelp@gmail.com

Women’s Coordinator

Mrs. Rajeshwari Dholakia  

 
     

NORTH EAST REGION

Regional Representative

   

Regional Director

   

Secretary

   

Treasurer

   

Youth Coordinator

   

Women’s Coordinator

   

Member-at-Large

   

Mamber-at-Large

   

NORTH WEST REGION

Regional Representative

Ajay Athavale

ajay.athavale@yahoo.com

Regional Director

Hemant Buch

buchhemant@yahoo.com

Secretary

Srikanth Sundaragopalan

srikanths@gmail.com

Treasurer

Yasir Farooqui

Yfar786@aol.com

Youth Coordinator

Satsheel Altekar

Satsheel2@yahoo.com

Women’s Coordinator

Sanjua Chopra

Sanjanapc@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Saad Hasan

Saadalhasan@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large

Vijay Goel

Goelvj@yahoo.com

NEW YORK REGION

Regional Representative

Dr. Linden Dodson

doc@garewayvetshop.com

Regional Director

Henderson Clarke

hendersonclarke@hotmail.com

Youth Coordinator

Rudolph John

lecroix23@gmail.com

Women’s Coordinator

Venelda Wallace

venelda@aol.com

Secretary

Johnny Sanasie

SanasieCPA@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Patrick Sutherland

patricksv1@aol.com

SOUTH EAST REGION

Regional Representative

Rizwan Mohammed

Rmohamme05@gmail.com

Regional Director

Rickie Toolsie

ricktoolsie@yahoo.com

Secretary

David Maitland

Juby.dm@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jarvis Francis

jarvisser@gmail.com

Youth Coordinator

Rajesh Uppalapati

rajeshupp@gmail.com

Women’s Coordinator

Jermaine Lindo

apachelindo@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large

Max Diah

mmdiah@hotmail.com

Mamber-at-Large

Sylvan Taylor

Sylvan12@gmail.com

SOUTH WEST REGION

Regional Representative

   

Regional Director

   

Secretary

   

Treasurer

   

Youth Coordinator

   

Women’s Coordinator

   

Member-at-Large

   

Mamber-at-Large

   

Our Partners

  • CricHQ slide 2
  • McGuireWoods
  • Lauderhill
  • AAU
dapoxetine v , http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=compare-viagra-without-cialis, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=propecia-25mg-hair, viagra vs cialis which is better, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=dapoxetine-pills-in-india