Regional Contacts

To update your regional information please contact Lisa Brulport: lbrulport@usaca.org

Please find a list of Regional Contact details below.

Regional Administrations Regional Contacts Name E-Mail
Atlantic Region Regional Representative Keith Gill kwgill1@comcast.net
  Regional Director Sheldon Mollineau trinigemts@hotmail.com
  Youth Coordinator Dr. Leon Copeland socalova@comcast.net
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Rahul Sharma gauranshu@yahoo.com
       
Central West Region Regional Representative Positions Currently Vacant
  Regional Director Mustafa Hemani mhemani@gmail.com
  Youth Coordinator Praful Mainker Praful.Mainker@gmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator

Positions Currently Vacant

 
       
New York Region Regional Representative Krish Prasad krishprasad46609@aol.com
  Regional Director Lester Hooper lh0126731500@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator Nigel Harper NigelHarps@aol.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Vanelda Wallace venelda@aol.com
       
South East Region Regional Representative Owen Grey owen@floridadebris.com
  Regional Director Ken Sukhwa kensukhwa@att.net
  Youth Coordinator Rajesh Uppalapati rajeshupp@gmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator Positions Currently Vacant  
   Secretary  Sheikh Manaf Mohamed  s_mohamed@bellsouth.net
Central East Region Regional Representative Masood Chik masoodchik@usaca.org
  Regional Director  Mir Ali  mirzali@sbcglobal.net
  Youth Coordinator  Hasan Khan  hihasan@hotmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  
       
North East Region Regional Representative Positions Currently Vacant Please see league contacts
  Regional Point of Contact  Kevin Hussain  civil_kevin@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator  Jay Singh  jaysingh2006@gmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  
North West Region Regional Representative Ajay Athavale
ajay.athavale@yahoo.com
  Regional Point of Contact  Hemant Buch buchhemant@yahoo.com
  Youth Coordinator  Vijay Pradhan Vijay_pradhan@yahoo.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  
       
South West Region Regional Representative Positions Currently Vacant Please see league contacts
  Regional Point of Contact Sarathy Gopal
 
 sarathy.gopal@gmail.com
  Youth Coordinator  Pradeep Patel  patellife@hotmail.com
  Women's Cricket Coordinator  Positions Currently Vacant  

Our Partners

  • CricHQ slide 2
  • McGuireWoods
  • Lauderhill
  • AAU
dapoxetine v , http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=compare-viagra-without-cialis, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=propecia-25mg-hair, viagra vs cialis which is better, http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=dapoxetine-pills-in-india